Tricia Stuart, President     


Angus Maxwell, President


Clare Couch, Vice President       


Elena Moran, Treasurer      


Luke Rowe, Te Māngai Māori     

Luke (BA (Hons) Psych and Māori, MSc Psych, PGDip Clin Psych) is of Ngāti Tuwharetoa and Ngāti Raukawa ki te Tonga descent.  He is Clinical Psychologist by trade and has had clinical and leadership roles focusing on Mental Health, Māori Health and Whānau Ora.  Luke maintains strong community ties with Governance roles at local school and national executive levels.

Cristina Fon, Chair Board of Membership and Professional Standards (BOMPS)



Paul Skirrow, Executive Advisor

Caroline Greig, Executive Director          Caroline

Caroline was employed as the Executive Director for NZCCP when the Council moved to its permanent office in Wellington. She is the first port of call for members and the public and is available Monday to Friday 9am to 6.00pm. Her contact details are listed at the bottom of this page.