Please contact for information about what is happening at the Canterbury Branch or to let me know if you want material added to this section of the website.

Chairperson: Leigh Anderson

Secretary: Julie Zarifeh

Treasurer: Debbie Snell

University Liaison: Eileen Britt

Student Reps: Hannah Moss

Committee Members: Ann Huggett (Education Convenor), Kathryn Taylor (Communication), Paul Neilson (Education Support), Terry Donovan (Education Support).

Committee Roles and Processes: 

Portfolio Roles Document

Committee Policy and Procedure Document-Revised June 2010